The Alumni Committee is Park's primary alumni volunteer group. The Committee helps plan programming and events to serve the greater alumni community and provides an alumni perspective to today's Park School. We welcome new members who want to get involved. Please contact Jamie Byron, Director of Alumni Relations, at or 617-274-6022, for more information.

Committee Mission Statement:
The mission of the Committee is to create, strengthen and nurture relationships among Alumni, as well as between Alumni and the Park School. The Committee helps to build a vibrant Alumni Community, supports the values and well being of the School, and fosters pride, spirit, and loyalty to Park.

2018-2019 Alumni Committee Meeting Dates:
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 

Please Note: All meetings will be in the Park School Library. Dinner will be served starting at 6:00 PM. The meetings will start promptly at 6:30 PM.

Park School Alumni Committee 2018 - 2019

Emily Potts Callejas '89, Alumni Committee Co-Chair
David Glynn '91, Alumni Committee Co-Chair 

John Barkan ’85
Kathrene Tiffany Bell ’96
Bob Bray ’53
Aldel Brown '04
Astrid Levis-Thorne Burns '98
Carlos Castillo ’97
Rodger Cohen '74
Alexandra Connors Craig '99
Stephen Davis '97
Melissa Deland ’95
Margaret Gormley Donahue '97
Sara Leventhal Fleiss ’95
Anne Collins Goodyear ’84
Greg Kadetsky '96
Joanie Amick Kelly '83
Bob Kenerson ’53
Amy Lampert ’63
Abbott Lawrence' 85
Nia Lutch ’97
William Maness '07
Jim O'Keefe '91
Chip Pierce '81
Miriam Posner '03
Eliza Drachman-Jones Quincy ‘98
Sarah Shoukimas Ryan '97
Jordan Scott ’89
Rebecca Lewin Scott ’89
Diana Walcott ’85
Elizabeth Wilsker '04
Rebecca Wilsker ’00