The Alumni Committee is Park's primary alumni volunteer group. The Committee helps plan programming and events to serve the greater alumni community and provides an alumni perspective to today's Park School. We welcome new members who want to get involved. Please contact Jamie Byron, Director of Alumni Relations, at or 617-274-6022, for more information.

Committee Mission Statement:
The mission of the Committee is to create, strengthen and nurture relationships among Alumni, as well as between Alumni and the Park School. The Committee helps to build a vibrant Alumni Community, supports the values and well being of the School, and fosters pride, spirit, and loyalty to Park.

2017-2018 Alumni Committee Meeting Dates:
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 

Please Note: All meetings will be in the Park School Library. Dinner will be served starting at 6:00 PM. The meetings will start promptly at 6:30 PM.

Park School Alumni Committee 2017 - 2018

Greg Kadetsky ’96, Alumni Committee Co-Chair
Emily Potts Callejas '89, Alumni Committee Co-Chair

John Barkan ’85
Peter Barkan ’86
Kathrene Tiffany Bell ’96
Mercy Bell '05
Bob Bray ’53
Aldel Brown '04
Astrid Levis-Thorne Burns '98
Elyssa Carlson '07
Carlos Castillo ’97
Greg Cope ’71
Lilla Curran '95
Melissa Deland ’95
Sara Leventhal Fleiss ’95
David Glynn ’91
Abigail Ross Goodman ’91
Anne Collins Goodyear ’84
Jennifer Segal Herman ’82
Julia Lloyd Johannsen ’93
Joanie Amick Kelly '83
Bob Kenerson ’53
Alex Jundanian '07
Amy Lampert ’63
Abbott Lawrence' 85
Eve Wadsworth Lehrman ’95
Nia Lutch ’97
Chip Pierce '81
Miriam Posner '03
Eliza Drachman-Jones Quincy ‘98
Sarah Shoukimas Ryan '97
Kate Gormley Saeli '02
Katharine Burrage Schmitt ’95
Jordan Scott ’89
Rebecca Lewin Scott ’89
Diana Walcott ’85
Rebecca Wilsker ’00