Our Calendar

School Calendars Grid View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Morning Meeting: Tory Lane
-
Sat, Oct 5
Grade 2 Family Photos
-
Sun, Oct 6
Girls on the Run
-
Tue, Oct 8
Park Apparel Sale
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Girls on the Run
-
Annual Fund Phonathon
-
Sat, Oct 19
SSAT
-
Grade 2 Family Photos
-
Sun, Oct 20
Grade 5 Fall Social
-
Girls on the Run
-
Model UN
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Lower Division
  • Parents' Association
  • Upper Division

School Calendars List View

all day

(NO CLASSES for LOWER AND UPPER DIVISION STUDENTS)

Online registration for ALL conferences begins Tuesday, October 1 through Friday, October 4. Look for an email announcing this link on Tuesday, October 1.

Upper Division: Student-Led Conferences
Student-Led Conferences are meetings between the student, the advisor, and the family. Students lead the conversation by sharing their reflections about who they are as learners, focusing on their own goals for the year, as well as key strategies they believe will support them in making progress. During the conference, the advisor provides a summary of how the student is doing in each class, and the students present their Personal Learning Plans which they have developed with their advisors. In these learning plans, students document their own learning profiles, outline specific goals, and explain the strategies they plan to use to meet these goals.

Lower Division: Parent-Teacher Conferences
Please note, if you need to bring your child(ren) with you, they should wait quietly outside of the classroom. Please provide a book or quiet activity for them. Due to Upper Division conferences being held on this day, the Library is closed to visitors.

ASP Open on All School Conference Day - Tuesday, October 22
If your child is enrolled in ASP on Tuesdays they can attend ASP on this day. More details and registration information to follow.

-
Barcelona Wine Bar, 1700 Beacon St., Brookline

The kids will be at Merrovista, so let's get together!

Barcelona Wine Bar

1700 Beacon Street Brookline

Questions: Please ask our Class Reps- Jenny Chong, Nicolette Fynn-Thompson, Sue Jeppson and Bobby Loo

Click here for details

-
Library
-
Library

All are welcome to join us for a new event - the Parent Book Group! We will be reading My Sister the Serial Killer. This award-winning debut mystery by Nigerian author Oyinkan Braithwaite is fun, frightening, and a delightfully fast read! Combining equal parts noir pulp fiction and deadpan comedy, with a global twist, Braithwaite executes a brilliant thriller.

Please feel free to bring nut-free food for a casual, potluck style get together.

RSVP and Questions: Patricia Rea

Athletics

Select Team

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Marie Philip School (Home)
Park School - Main Field
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Soccer - JV Boys vs. Tenacre Country Day School (Away)
Tenacre Country Day School
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Cross Country vs. Roxbury Latin School (Away)
Roxbury Latin School
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Noble and Greenough (Home)
Park School - Upper North Field
Flag Football - Varsity vs. Belmont Day School (Home)
Park School - Faulkner Field
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Thayer Academy (Home)
Park School - Lower North Field
Soccer - Varsity Boys vs. Derby Academy (Home)
Park School - Main Field
Thu, Oct 31