Our Calendar

School Calendars Grid View

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 9
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Green Club
-
Thu, Dec 12
Park Apparel Sale
-
Fri, Dec 13
Kim Fogarty: Guest Maker
-
Sat, Dec 14
SSAT
-
Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
SSAT
-
Sun, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Lower Division
  • Parents' Association
  • Upper Division

School Calendars List View

-
Theater

The Freelance Players present "The Dreammakers"

December 6 and 7 at 7:30 p.m., December 8 at 2 p.m. - The Park School Theater

Admission: $10 for adults, $5 for children

For more information call 617-524-7045 or visit www.freelanceplayers.org

In this original family musical, Janice, a defiant teenager, is mysteriously, mistakenly, and comically transported to the land of the Dreammakers. Featuring a cast of 27 young actors and directed by Kippy Dewey.

-
Theater

The Freelance Players present "The Dreammakers"

December 6 and 7 at 7:30 p.m., December 8 at 2 p.m. - The Park School Theater

Admission: $10 for adults, $5 for children

For more information call 617-524-7045 or visit www.freelanceplayers.org

In this original family musical, Janice, a defiant teenager, is mysteriously, mistakenly, and comically transported to the land of the Dreammakers. Featuring a cast of 27 young actors and directed by Kippy Dewey.

-
Theater

The Freelance Players present "The Dreammakers"

December 6 and 7 at 7:30 p.m., December 8 at 2 p.m. - The Park School Theater

Admission: $10 for adults, $5 for children

For more information call 617-524-7045 or visit www.freelanceplayers.org

In this original family musical, Janice, a defiant teenager, is mysteriously, mistakenly, and comically transported to the land of the Dreammakers. Featuring a cast of 27 young actors and directed by Kippy Dewey.

-
W300

RSVP using this form

(childcare available - register here)

This is an opportunity for all Park parents and caregivers to come together for a dialogue on the topics of equity and inclusion within our community.

Please join us if you are interested in discussing any of the questions below. This forum is for YOU! (all of you, and yes, you too!)

1. Are you a person of color who is interested in having a positive impact on the Park community?

2. Are you a white parent/caregiver interested in participating in conversations about equity, and inclusion? And maybe you're not sure where or how to begin.

3. What does an equitable community at Park look like for all families, including those receiving financial aid?

-
Theater
-
Faulkner House Dining Room

Wednesday, December 11
6-8 p.m. at Faulkner House
RSVP using this form

Join us for a dinner to spark authentic meaningful conversations and build community. These dinners are based on a tradition of inviting an intimate group of people (limited to 14) to forge a discussion around a chosen topic that everyone can participate in. In order to make a variety of connections, we ask that couples attend separate dinners. There will be a series of dinners offered throughout the school year.

Questions? Please contact Sarah Holden

Wednesday, December 11
6-8 p.m. at Faulkner House
RSVP using this form

Join us for a dinner to spark authentic meaningful conversations and build community. These dinners are based on a tradition of inviting an intimate group of people (limited to 14) to forge a discussion around a chosen topic that everyone can participate in. In order to make a variety of connections, we ask that couples attend separate dinners. There will be a series of dinners offered throughout the school year.

Questions? Please contact Sarah Holden

-
Dining Room
-
West Gym

Yule Festival: As a school of religiously and culturally diverse families, we believe that it is important to share our traditions and to celebrate together. Park's longstanding holiday assembly is an opportunity to acknowledge both the common values and the varying traditions that enrich our community. This annual program features songs from a variety of traditions performed by students across Grades PreK to 8, as well as readings that capture the principles and spirit of Hanukkah, Christmas, and Kwaanza. Dress Day for PreK-8.

Athletics

Select Team

  • Athletics Team Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4