Skip To Main Content

Ways to Give

Gifts make Park possible.

 

Our generous donors include current parents, alumni, parents of alumni, faculty and staff, grandparents and friends. 

Park's Development Office carefully stewards all gifts to honor our donors' wishes and intentions. Contributions are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law and will be acknowledged promptly in writing for tax purposes. 

Thank you for your generous support! 

Ways To Give

Contact the Development Staff 

Jamie Byron
Director of Alumni Relations
Byronj@parkschool.org
617-274-6022

Flo Farrell
Director of Stewardship
Farrellf@parkschool.org
617-274-6021

Audrey James
Manager of Development Operations
JamesA@parkschool.org
617-274-6018 

Shannon O'Leary
Director of Leadership and Capital Giving
Olearys@parkschool.org
617-274-6141

Sharra Owens-Schwartz
Director of Annual Giving
Owensschwartzs@parkschool.org
617-274-6019

Beatrix Sanders
Director of Development
Sandersb@parkschool.org
617-274-6020